Delete a chat
Chat owners can permanently delete chats from the workspace. This will delete all files, messages, and links shared in a chat for all its members.
Keep in mind: You can’t restore a deleted chat, so delete carefully.
Here’s how to delete a chat you’ve created :
- Go to Chats and open the chat you’d like to delete.
- Click the three-dot icon in the top right corner of the chat window.
- Select Delete chat.
- Click Delete to confirm.
Tip: Not the chat owner? You can always leave a chat that is no longer relevant to you.